Halloween and the Devil

Shouting the Message !

Halloween is the devil’s day.

No…….Halloween is about candy and parties and fun!  Great holiday!

Read the rest of the story………….you may be very surprised!

Halloween is the day that little innocent children go “trick-or-treating” and get candy and all sorts of good stuff.

I remember having a wonderful time celebrating Halloween as a child.  I attended several really great parties with the headless horseman, fortune tellers, witches, ghost, goblins, and all of it.  Great candy and cupcakes!  One of the best parties was even at church.

We didn’t realize what we were doing.  I took my children trick-or-treating many times.  Carved pumpkins for jack-o-lanterns.  Good times!

I’ll never forget the day I knew I would NEVER celebrate Halloween again.  I was in the hospital for depression.  A lady in the hospital with me suffered from depression and all sorts of issues.  She had attempted suicide several times.

This particular…

View original post 297 more words

Posted on October 23, 2013, in Bible prophecy, Christianity, Prophecy, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

